

## **CORPORATE INFORMATION**

#### **Board Members:**

Kantilal Vrajlal Ladani	Whole Time Director
Jay Harshadkumar Chotalia	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
Dinesh Jamnadas Shah	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Kalpesh Prabhudasbhai Rachchh	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Kishanbhai Mohanbhai Patel	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mitesh Kiritikumar Sanghvi	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
Suresh Tejwani	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Aarti Panigrahi	Non-Executive - Independent Director

# **Audit Committee:**

Suresh Tejwani	Chairperson
Kishan Patel	Member
Kantilal Vrajlal Ladani	Member

# **Nomination and Remuneration Committee:**

Kishan Patel	Chairperson
Aarti Panigrahi	Member
Jay Chotalia	Member



## **Stakeholder Relationship Committee:**

Jay Chotalia	Chairperson
Aarti Panigrahi	Member
Kantilal Ladani	Member

## **Right Issue Committee:**

Jay Chotalia	Chairperson
Aarti Panigrahi	Member
Kalpesh Rachchh	Member

# **Corporate Governance Committee:**

Kalpesh Rachchh	Chairperson
Aarti Panigrahi	Member
Jay Chotalia	Member