# **Composition of Committees**

## **Audit Committee**

| Name of Committee Members  | Category                                      |
|----------------------------|---|
| Suresh Tejwani             | Chairman (Non Executive Independent Director) |
| Kishanbhai Mohanbhai Patel | Member (Non Executive Independent Director)   |
| Kantilal Vrajlal Ladani    | Member (Executive Director)                   |

## **Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

| Name of Committee Members  | Category  |
|----------------------------|---|
| Kishanbhai Mohanbhai Patel | Chairman (Non Executive Independent Director)   |
| Aarti Panigrahi            | Member (Non Executive Independent Director)     |
| Jay Harshadkumar Chotalia  | Member (Non Executive Non Independent Director) |

## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

| Name of Committee Members | Category  |
|---------------------------|---|
| Jay Harshadkumar Chotalia | Chairman (Non Executive Non Independent Director) |
| Aarti Panigrahi           | Member (Non Executive Independent Director)       |
| Kantilal Vrajlal Ladani   | Member (Executive Director)                       |

# **Rights Issue Committee**

| Name of Committee Members     | Category  |
|-------------------------------|---|
| Jay Harshadkumar Chotalia     | Chairman (Non Executive Non Independent Director) |
| Aarti Panigrahi               | Member (Non Executive Independent Director)       |
| Kalpesh Prabhudasbhai Rachcch | Member (Non Executive Independent Director)       |

# **Corporate Governance Committee**

| Name of Committee Members     | Category  |
|-------------------------------|---|
| Kalpesh Prabhudasbhai Rachcch | Chairman (Non Executive Independent Director)   |
| Aarti Panigrahi               | Member (Non Executive Independent Director)     |
| Jay Harshadkumar Chotalia     | Member (Non Executive Non Independent Director) |