

## **Composition of Committees**

## Audit Committee

Name	DIN	Designation	Category
Mr. Keval Rajeshbhai Parikh	10757737	Chairman	Independent Director
Mrs. Pooja Smit Shah	07441428	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Naynaben J. Vanparia	07760252	Member	Non-Executive Director

## Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	DIN	Designation	Category
Mrs. Pooja Smit Shah	07441428	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Keval Rajeshbhai Parikh	10757737	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Naynaben J. Vanparia	07760252	Member	Non-Executive Director

## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Name	DIN	Designation	Category
Mrs. Pooja Smit Shah	07441428	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Keval Rajeshbhai Parikh	10757737	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Kantilal Vrajlal Ladani	00016171	Member	Executive Director