

Corporate Information

Board Members:

Mr. Ramesh Sojitra Mr. Chirag Soni Mr. Kantilal Ladani Mr. Dinesh Shah Mrs. Pooja Shah Mr. Mitesh Sanghvi Mr. Manish Dangi Mr. Ankur Fofaria Managing Director Whole Time Director Director (Executive) & CFO Independent Director Independent Director Non-Executive Director Non-Executive Director Independent Director

Board Committees:

Audit

Mrs. Pooja Shah Mr. Dinesh Shah Mr. Ramesh Sojitra Chairperson Member Member

Nomination and Remuneration

Mrs. Pooja ShahChairpersonMr. Dinesh ShahMemberMr. Mitesh SanghviMember

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Mr. Mitesh Sanghvi	Chairman
Mrs. Pooja Shah	Member
Mr. Ramesh Sojitra	Member
Mr. Kantilal Ladani	Member
Mr. Chirag Soni	Member